Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Also, if for some reason you do not want to not store history of a Secure Fields at all for a certain field, you can set it up, by going to:

Issues → Fields → Custom fields

picking the cog wheel by the Secure Field you do not want, then pressing

Configure → Edit Permission scheme → unchecking the box Save field history and clicking Done. 

And there you go, history for this field will not be kept any longer.