Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

By default we are not migrating custom field history. In this scenario "old history" is available to all users - just like it was before. Only changes made after the migration will be stored in the Secure Field History. If you check the Migrate field history to Secure History optionoption, all values from the custom field history will be stored in the Secure Field History. The migrated custom field history will be deleted. 

...