Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

It's quite simple. Just go to the issue you wish to delete history for, pick More option and then Delete Secure Clear Field History.

Take under consideration that it will only delete the history, not the current value of the filed. In order to delete everything, delete the current value first and then delete the history.

...