Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 3 Next »

Starting from Secure Fields 3.0 we give an option to delete a Secure Field history and to not store it at all for the future.

So for instance, when you have a personal information and you are asked to not keep it any longer, you can simply delete the field value and whole history of it.

Also, if for some reason you do not want to store history at all for a certain field, you can set it up

  • No labels